• CHS Staff Directory

    Administration                          253-566-5710

    Activities/Athletics                   253-566-5718

    ATTENDANCE OFFICE            253-566-5715

    Guidance/Registrar                  253-566-5713

      

    FACULTY NAME               Extension          E-Mail Address

    Arrowood, Sandra                    2460           sarrowood@upsd83.org

    Bensch, Beth                            2209           bbensch@upsd83.org

    Brambila, Jose                         2207           jbrambila@upsd83.org

    Buell, Brian                               2403          bbuell@upsd83.org

    Bustillo-Booth, Bart                  2461           bbustillo-booth@upsd83.org

    Clark, Kelly                               2425           kclark@upsd83.org

    Corbishley, Liz                         2468           lcorbishley@upsd83.org

    Curren, Dionne                        2206           dcurren@upsd83.org

    Dawson, Trista                         2459           tdawson@upsd83.org

    Deskins, Ryan                          2501           rdeskins@upsd83.org

    Dickerson, David                     2191            ddickerson@upsd83.org

    Dickinson, Holly                       2100           hdickinson@upsd83.org

    Dodge, Stuart                           2458           sdodge@upsd83.org

    Dosser, Terry                            2475           tdosser@upsd83.org

    Elvrom, Lori                              2462           lelvrom@upsd83.org

    Fisher, Gretchen                      2409           gretchenfisher@upsd83.org

    Garnett, Dana                           2402          dgarnett@upsd83.org

    Goodnight, Tess             2404            tgoodnight@upsd83.org

    Gormly, Brenda                 2614           bgormly@upsd83.org

    Grenzner, Matt                    2190         mgrenzner@upsd83.org

    Guttormsen, Jon                      2211            jguttormsen@upsd83.org

    Hankel, Frank                           2457           fhankel@upsd83.org

    Henterly, Mary                          2410           mhenterly@upsd83.org

    Heussman, Peter                     2412            pheussman@upsd83.org

    Higbee-Robinson, Janet          2202             jhigbee@upsd83.org

    Hunt, Jennifer                          2204             jhunt@upsd83.org

    Hupp, Alivia                        2452           ahupp@upsd83.org

    Jackson, Imee                    2305           ijackson@upsd83.org

    Jacobsen, Michelle                 2504            mjacobsen@upsd83.org

    James, Brandon                2469           bjames@upsd83.org

    Jarvis, Laurent                        2308            ljarvis@upsd83.org

    Keller, Bill                                2404            bkeller@upsd83.org

    Kelly, Tim                                2453             tkelly@upsd83.org

    Kormos, Andrew               2305          akormos@upsd83.org        
     
    LaCross, Tiana                 2201            tlacross@upsd83.org
     
    Levenseller, Jan                      2401           jlevenseller@upsd83.org

    Lovelace, Derrick             2454           dlovelace@upsd83.org

    Mangrum, Ben                         2484           bmangrum@upsd83.org

    Martinez, Jeanette            2208          jeanettemartinez@upsd83.org

    McClary, Dean                         2408           dmcclary@upsd83.org
     
    McLean, Charissa                2306         cmclean@upsd83.org

    Molinaro, Jeremy                     2205           jmolinaro@upsd83.org

    Olson, Keeley                      2463         kolson@upsd83.org

    Paulson, Chris                   2456          cpaulson@upsd83.org
     
    Perkins, Patrick                        2212           pperkins@upsd83.org
     
    Piccolotto, Dennis                  2704             dpiccolotto@upsd83.org

    Potasky, DeeAnn                     2304           dpotasky@upsd83.org

    Qualls, Randy                   2190             rqualls@upsd83.org

    Ringenbach, Darin                  2301           dringenbach@upsd83.org

    Robinson, Bob                         2455           brobinson@upsd83.org

    Sangston, Nadine                   2400            nsangston@upsd83.org

    Schildmeyer, Andy                 2507            aschildmeyer@upsd83.org

    Schroeder, Briony                   2105            bschroeder@upsd83.org

    Schultz, David                          2465           dschultz@upsd83.org

    Stephens, Nick                         2411           nstephens@upsd83.org

    Swathwood, David                 2467         dswathwood@upsd83.org

    Thomas, Jackie                        2157           jackiethomas@upsd83.org
     
    Thompson, Kimberly           2205          kthompson@upsd83.org
     
    Todd, Rick                                2405           rtodd@upsd83.org

    Vinkes, Derek                           2464           dvinkes@upsd83.org

    White, Daniel                            2200           dwhite@upsd83.org

    Wohlers, Doug                         2203           dwohlers@upsd83.org

    Wright, Brad                       2101          bwright@upsd83.org

     YEARBOOK

    Valhalla                        2468           lcorbishley@upsd83.org

    ADMINISTRATION               

    Adams, Tom                           2155             tadams@upsd83.org   

          Principal

    Parke, Kelsey                         2162             kparke@upsd83.org

          Assistant Principal

    Purdy, TJ                                 2180             tpurdy@upsd83.org

          Assistant Principal

    Jenks, Terry                            2154             tjenks@upsd83.org

          Athletic Director

    COUNSELORS

    Edwards, Beth (H-N)                   2177           bedwards@upsd83.org

    Fletcher, Barnaby (A-G)               2178           bfletcher@upsd83.org 

    Marsh, Lisa (O-Z)                             2176          lmarsh@upsd83.org

    Tompkins, Michael (College)           2103             mtompkins@upsd83.org

    SUPPORT STAFF        

    Clark, Kelly                                   2423            kclark@upsd83.org

          Librarian

    Lierson, Barbara                          2175            blierson@upsd83.org

          Psychologist                          

    Hachman, Shirley                       2751             shachman@upsd83.org

          Nurse

    Rogers, Zadie                               2450           zrogers@upsd83.org

          O.T.

    Snyder, Lisa                                 2450            lsnyder@upsd83.org

          P.T.

    Yamashita, Ruth                          2439            ryamashita@upsd83.org

          S.L.P.

    CLASSIFIED STAFF             

    Amundsen, Wendy                      2475           wamundsen@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Baldwin, Debra                             2465           dbaldwin@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Bibby, Brittany                      2160            bbibby@upsd83.org

          Student Accounts

    Blair, Inez                                       2151         iblair@upsd83.org

          Office Coordinator

    Bruggeman, Theresa                  2475           tbruggeman@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Chittenden, Susan                       2196           schittenden@upsd83.org

          Attendance Secretary

    Douglas, Debbie                          2194           ddouglas@upsd83.org

          College/Career

    Chryst, Lisa                                    2452          lchyrst@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Griffin, Edward                              2467           egriffen@upsd83.org

          NJROTC

    Howe, Riley                                   2450           rhowe@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Irish, Sheila                                    2464          sirish@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Kearney, Mary                               2475           mkearney@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    LaFreniere, Debbie                      2450           dlafreniere@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Lindberg, Laurel                           2158           llindberg@upsd83.org

          Guidance Secretary

    McKinney, Josh                            2300           jmckinney@upsd83.org

          Head Custodian

    McCloy-Ross, Patricia                 2185            pmccloy-ross@upsd83.org

          Health Room

    Mukai, Mimi                                   2525           mmukai@upsd83.org

          Sw Pool Para

    Nyegaard, Shelly                          2152           snyegaard@upsd83.org

          Activities/Athletics Sec.

    Peterson, Royal                            2442           rpeterson@upsd83.org

          Security

    Pollen, Sharilyn                            2450           spollen@upsd83.org              

          Sped Para

    Rochon, Jacquie                           2452           jrochon@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Slifer, Mary                                    2450           mslifer@upsd83.org

          Sped Para

    Storset, Lynda                                2159           lstorset@upsd83.org

          Registrar

    Thompson, Monique                    2479             mthompson@upsd83.org

          Lunchroom Supv.

    Tuell, Leisha                                  2494           ltuell@upsd83.org

          Sped Secretary